About

SCSPE 2018 – 2019 Officers & Directors

President
Jason Vaughn, PE
Synterra Corporation
jvaughn@synterracorp.com
Piedmont>

Past President
Andrew “Andy” Rogers PE
AECOM
andy.rogers@urs.com
Columbia

Vice President
Tracey Turner
S&ME
tturner@smeinc.com
Charleston

Secretary/Treasurer
Jerry Carter, PE, PLS
Vaughn & Melton
jacarter@vaughnmelton.com
Spartanburg

NSPE House of Delegates Representative
Angela Musselwhite, PE
S&ME
amusselwhite@smeinc.com
Charleston

Director
Don Hallman, PhD., PE
donahalmn@aol.com
Aiken

Director
Mike Surratt, PE
jsurratt@comporium.net
Catawba

Director
Carlos Gittens
KCI
Carlos.gittens@kci.com
Spartanburg

Director
W. Paul Christopher
O’Neal Inc.
pchristopher@onealinc.com
Piedmont

Director
Frank Iwanicki, PE
AECOM
frank.iwanicki@urs.com
Charleston

Director
Bob Bellamy
rlb29577@aol.com
Coastal/Pee-Dee

Director
Jayson Jordan
SCAPA
jjordan@scasphalt.org
Columbia