Chapter News & Events

Coastal Pee Dee Chapter


President – John Fuoto, PE
Secretary – Mark W. Schowalter, PE
Treasurer – David Rykard, PE
State Chapter Board Director – Robert “Bob” Bellamy, PE, PLS

Chapter meetings are held in the evening of the third Thursday of the month. For more information please contact one of the officers listed above.

Coastal /Pee-Dee Chapter Counties:

  • Chesterfield
  • Darlington
  • Dillon
  • Florence
  • Georgetown
  • Horry
  • Lee
  • Marion
  • Marlboro
  • Sumter
  • Williamsburg