Educational Foundation

Educational Foundation Officers

President
Michelle Motchos
mmotchos@sw0sc.com
(Columbia Chapter)

Vice President
Frank Iwanicki
frank.iwanicki@urs.com
(Charleston Chapter)

Secretary/Treasurer
Marshall Noriss
marshall.j.norris@gmail.com
(Piedmont Chapter)

Past President
Michael Sheu
mfsheu@columbiasc.net
(Columbia Chapter)

Trustees
Gary Dorfler
gary.dorfler@wsms.com
(Aiken Chapter)

Mark Boland
mboland@comporium.net
(Catawba Chapter)

Alan Thomas
alan.thomas@domtar.com
(Coastal Pee Dee Chapter)

Ola Skeie
ola.skeie@fluor.com
(Piedmont Chapter)

John A. Schwarts
jaschwartzsr@bellsouth.net
(Spartanburg Chapter)

MathCounts Coordinator
Andy Rogers
andy.rogers@aecom.com
(Columbia Chapter)
*Non-Voting

SCSPE President 
Margurite McClam
mmcclam@pceg.net
(Columbia Chapter)
*Non-Voting