Educational Foundation

Educational Foundation Officers

President
Michael Sheu
mfsheu@columbiasc.net
(Columbia Chapter)

Vice President
Marshall Norris
marshall.j.norris@gmail.com
(Spartanburg Chapter)

Secretary/Treasurer
Frank Iwanicki
frank.iwanicki@urs.com
(Charleston Chapter)

Immediate Past President
Frank Lewis
CLEWIS@scana.com
(Columbia Chapter)

Ex-officio SCSPE President 
David Rykard
(Coastal/Pee Dee Chapter)

Trustees
Gary Dorfler
gary.dorfler@wsms.com
(Aiken Chapter)

Mark Boland
mboland@comporium.net
(Catawba Chapter)

Alan Thomas
alan.thomas@domtar.com
(Coastal Pee Dee Chapter)

Michelle Motchos
mmotchos@swosc.com
(Columbia Chapter)

Ola Skeie
ola.skeie@fluor.com
(Piedmont Chapter)

John A. Schwarts
jaschwartzsr@bellsouth.net
(Spartanburg Chapter)