Chapter News & Events

Coastal Pee Dee Chapter

President: Alan Thomas, PE, Domtar
Secretary: Mark W. Schowatler, PE, DuPont Teijin Films –
Treasurer: James E. Bouknight, PE –

Chapter meetings are held in the evening of the third Thursday of the month. For more information please contact one of the officers listed above.

Coastal /Pee-Dee Chapter Counties:

  • Chesterfield
  • Darlington
  • Dillon
  • Florence
  • Georgetown
  • Horry
  • Lee
  • Marion
  • Marlboro
  • Sumter
  • Williamsburg