About

SCSPE 2016 -2017 Officers & Directors

President
Angela Musselwhite, PE
S&ME
amusselwhite@smeinc.com
Charleston

Vice President
Andrew “Andy” Rogers PE
AECOM
andy.rogers@urs.com
Columbia

Secretary/Treasurer
Jason Vaughn, PE
Synterra Corporation
jvaughn@synterracorp.com
Piedmont

NSPE House of Delegates Representative
Martin “Marty” Mobley, PE
martymobley@comporium.net
Catawba

Director
Mike Surratt, PE
jsurratt@comporium.net
Catawba

Director
Carlos Gittens
KCI
Carlos.gittens@kci.com
Spartanburg

Director
Ola Skeie, PE
Fluor Corporation
ola.skeie@fluor.com
Piedmont

Director
Frank Iwanicki, PE
AECOM
frank.iwanicki@urs.com
Charleston

Director
Raymond R. “Randy“ Cottrell, PE
Vista Engineering
rcottrell@vistaengineering.net
Columbia

Director
Bob Bellamy, PE
rlb29577@aol.com
Coastal/Pee-Dee

Catawba Chapter President
Chris McConville, PE
Coatex
rodger.culbreath@comporium.com

Coastal/Pee-Dee Chapter President
Kristy McIntire
Duke Energy
kristy.mcintire@duke-energy.com

Aiken Chapter President
Don Hallman, PhD., PE
donahalmn@aol.com

Columbia Chapter President
William “Willie” Morgan
wmorgan@regstaff.sc.gov

Charleston Chapter President
Jared Jones
North Charleston Sewer District
jjones@ncsd-sc.com

Piedmont Chapter President
Marshall Norris
Fluor
marshall.j.norris@gmail.com

Spartanburg Chapter President
Jerry Carter, PE, PLS
Vaughn & Melton
jacarter@vaughnmelton.com

Past President
David Rykard, PE
Sonoco Products Co
drykard@bellsouth.net
Coastal/Pee-Dee