About

SCSPE 2017 – 2018 Officers & Directors

President
Andrew “Andy” Rogers PE
AECOM
andy.rogers@urs.com
Columbia

Past President
Angela Musselwhite, PE
S&ME
amusselwhite@smeinc.com
Charleston

Vice President
Jason Vaughn, PE
Synterra Corporation
jvaughn@synterracorp.com
Piedmont

Secretary/Treasurer
Tracey Turner
S&ME
tturner@smeinc.com
Charleston

NSPE House of Delegates Representative
Martin “Marty” Mobley, PE
martymobley@comporium.net
Catawba

Director
Don Hallman, PhD., PE
donahalmn@aol.com
Aiken

Director
Mike Surratt, PE
jsurratt@comporium.net
Catawba

Director
Carlos Gittens KCI
Carlos.gittens@kci.com
Spartanburg

Director
W. Paul Christopher O’Neal Inc.
pchristopher@onealinc.com
Piedmont

Director
Frank Iwanicki, PE
AECOM
frank.iwanicki@urs.com
Charleston

Director
Raymond R. “Randy”, PE Cottrell, PE
Vista Engineering, LLC
rcottrell@vistaengineering.net
Columbia

Director
Bob Bellamy
rlb29577@aol.com
Coastal/Pee-Dee